You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Great stepping and a double hike @silvertop, that is an accomplishment, and happy retirement to Pastor Carl, I hope he will enjoy it, and that you enjoy your Sunday as well, stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Sort:  

Thank you @flaxz I hope you had a very good Sunday as well. Pastor Carl said he is going to take a Month and just relax!🤗

Thanks a lot, it was quite nice, and I am sure that Pastor Carl deserves a good rest, I wish you an awesome new week.

!ALIVE

Thank you for the ALIVE my friend take care!!!😀

Enjoy it.

🤗🤗🤗🤗 Thank You!!

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.