My Weekly Hive Plan and Actifit Report Card: October 3 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

actifit mon.png

In this post, I share my Actifit Report Card, my Hive plan for the week, and a few pictures I took on Monday.

We have been getting a lot of rain lately and there was some flooding in different parts of the city today. My daughter's school was canceled, but we still needed to go out and get some things done. Some of the roads were like rivers.
85E0BDBD-103F-4678-ABDE-B1B5C5C86E18_1_102_a.jpeg

We did a fair bit of walking and I hit 10,201 steps by the end of the day, making my minimum 10k goal for the second day in a row. I was aiming for more activity on Monday, hoping to post high scores for #macfit Season 11 bonus points, but due to the weather ended up spending a good amount of the day in traffic.

612CE91F-CD89-4427-A9C2-669FF03F733E_1_201_a.jpeg

The Alive Chat topic for Monday is to "Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success." I've done this for nine weeks now, and this was the first week I completed all of the activities listed. This week, I've added to the agenda and plan to complete a short story by the end of the week.

DayHive Quest
MondayActifit Report, Plan for the week, clean workkspace
TuesdayActifit, 5 min Freewrite,
WednesdayActifit, 5 min Freewrite, plan/outline short story
ThursdayActifit, Hunt for Larry, draft short story
FridayActifit/share your Friday,5 min Freewrite, finalize and post short story
SaturdayActifit, Zapfic Friday, Hive Engagement
SundayActifit, Review week and Hive goals, Update token tracking spreadsheets

IMG_0346.JPG

Thank you for reading. I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/10/2565
10201
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Oh my, are you ok there?
Please take care and have a !PIZZA

We're all good, the water is starting to recede, and luckily, our place is not in the flooded area. Thanks so much for your concern, friend.

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)
@thoth442(5/15) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Loading...