My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

50EC7FEA-1A4F-448A-B366-31CB7680BC24_1_102_a.jpeg

Hi friends, in today's post, I share a few pictures and activities from my Tuesday and Actifit Report Card.

Today we again had sporadic rain showers throughout the day. I took a few short walks throughout the day to get activity in and take some pictures. The above plant reminded me of a Jackson Pollock painting.

48DDA41A-E71C-4EBE-98F2-FD1C0D200F07_1_102_a.jpeg

I hit 10,091 steps by the end of the day, surpassing my 10k/day goal for the fourth day in a row. Luckily I checked my activity before bed. I was at 9,900 steps and quietly paced around the room for a few minutes until I reached 10,000.

IMG_0510.JPG

10,000 steps is kind of a random number, but I find it a good baseline goal for a few reasons. First, to get max AFIT rewards. Second, because it usually takes some effort based on my normal daily activity. I almost always hit 5-7k just in my normal day-to-day, but have to make an extra push to get to 10k, and that extra activity usually takes me to some interesting places.

IMG_0520.JPG

Thank you for reading my post today. I'm happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442

divisores-17.png
end-notes-n-links:

I took these photos with an iPhone SE (second generation).

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/10/2565
10091
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

Glad you are still keeping active amidst the rain.
!PIZZA

Thanks, appreciate the encouragement, have the best day!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thoth442(6/15) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...