My Thursday Actifit and Alive plus Larry Report: October 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

6C2F3795-48F9-4C22-9C15-BA7751E5BF55_1_201_a.jpeg

Welcome to my Thursday post, where I highlight some Hive activities from the day and share a few pictures.

We had a break from the rain and Thursday was bright and sunny day most of the day.
9EEB11E9-B43D-4B71-BF05-053C65292ADA_1_201_a.jpeg

Unfortunately, I spent too much of the day sitting inside and even though I when on a walk in the afternoon, I only hit 9,077 steps by the end of the day, breaking a five-day streak of reaching my minimum 10k/day goal.

The main reason I missed those last 1,000 steps was that a dear friend invited us to his place for dinner, where he was barbecuing a goat. I don't eat much meat in general, but it was so delicious, I ate so much and when we got home, I was so tired I couldn't move. 😂

639BEA8B-4685-4DA6-B10A-59E4F09CAE03_1_201_a.jpeg

For the 11th week in a row I participated in the#AliveOnThursday Staking Contest. I earn ALIVE daily in various ways but primarily through these daily posts and participation in Alive tribe activities. I burn 3-5 ALIVE daily to promote my posts and stake the rest. Happily, I surpassed my goal 1,000 ALIVE Power this week. It's pretty awesome to see the accumulated progress week by week.

Screen Shot 2022-10-14 at 11.42.19 AM.png

As it was Thursday, I also participated in the Alive Chat- Daily Prize Drawing - Today's Topic: Larry Is Alive - And Deliver Results - Get Paid To Find Him! . I found him in two locations. First, Listnerds, for the second day in a row I completed the task of reading ten emails.

Screen Shot 2022-10-13 at 5.17.40 PM.png

Next was TrafficAdBar

DA424B3C-512E-4A0A-AC3E-ED703CC7267D_1_102_o.jpeg

I completed this one on my phone, hence the long screenshot. I finished the task of surfing at least 25 ads quite quickly. I'm experimenting with completing more of these tasks on the mobile phone and this one worked well.

5F16AA2B-DBA6-4028-BB34-0B872C531D98_1_201_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading my daily post. I'll end with this picture of these lovely purple flowers and happily report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and I look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

all content is mine unless stated otherwise

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

banner-hivepizza-04.png

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2565
9077
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @thoth442 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice rose!
Have a !PIZZA

Thank you have a great weekend!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome work my friend have the best day congrats on the Larry is Alive Run
@thoth442
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Thank you for the kind words, have a great day!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome my friend stay safe and well
@thoth442
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@thoth442! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (7/20)

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great activity my friend online and offline have the best weekend ahead
@thoth442

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you, and the best weekend to you!
!ALIVE

You are most welcome my friend and thank you have the best one
@thoth442

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (21/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@thoth442! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (7/20)

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thoth442(15/15) tipped @benthomaswwd (x1)
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)
thoth442 tipped vaynard86 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Loading...

Well done completing 2 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @thoth442, you have earned 3 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.