My Thursday Alive Actifit Larry Report: October 20 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

IMG_0739.JPG

Welcome to my Thursday post, where I talk about my Actifit and Alive activities from the day and share a few pictures.

The weather was beautiful on Thursday. My daughter had a holiday from school, so we headed to the mountains. On the way up, we stopped to ride this jungle coaster.
5A7AE9F4-D234-42DD-B3A5-5D70BAE61C56_1_102_o.jpeg

We stayed at a campground nearby and spent the exploring the area and taking pictures.

5289B0A8-1747-4C68-8533-8D4D814E5A6A_1_102_o.jpeg

I hit 11,716 steps by the end of the day, surpassing my 10,000/step per day goal for the 7th day in a row.

IMG_0745.JPG

I woke up early and finished my daily Actifit/Alive post before everyone woke up. Then, I didn't take my computer with me on the trip, and barely looked at my phone, except to take pictures , check some soccer scores:), and do a brief hunt for Larry. It was really nice to disconnect

A2A090B5-41CE-4215-9B15-F5BB8E306FB9_1_201_a.jpeg

Screen Shot 2022-10-21 at 1.07.03 PM.png
For the 12th week in a row I participated in the#AliveOnThursday Staking Contest. Now that I have more than 1,000 ALIVE staked I am in group 2 and receive payouts in ALIVEM which I am slowly but happily growing my stake in.
Screen Shot 2022-10-21 at 6.25.41 PM.png

As it was Thursday, I also participated in the Alive Chat- Daily Prize Drawing - Today's Topic: Larry Is Alive - And Deliver Results - Get Paid To Find Him! . I found him in Listnerds.

D5D3C5F9-DD7E-411E-994C-42178FEC79FC_1_102_o.jpeg

My daughter made a friend at the campsite, and I had a few minutes free. It being Thursday, I participated in the Larry is Alive contest by reading 10 emails on Listnerds which linked me to a number of good articles and posts. The fact that I can complete this on my mobile is great as you can just get a click in here and there when you have a minute.

6F44EA11-FC2F-41DE-965D-07522090322F_1_201_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading my daily post. I'll end with this picture of this cloud which looked like a brush stroke in the sky, and report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and I look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

all content is mine unless stated otherwise

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2565
11716
Photowalking

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @thoth442 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(8/10)

Nice sunshine on flowers on the 3rd photo.
Have a great weekend ahead.
!PIZZA

Thank you my friend have a great weekend!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lovely photos! :) it's good to disconnect at times :) Enjoy the weekend :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (13/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

Well done completing 1 step in the Larry Delivers contest @thoth442, you have earned 2 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@thoth442(11/15) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)

Join us in Discord!