On Friday: Alive, Actifit, Larry, Games: October 21 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

45E6EAF4-D9CC-402F-BEC8-DC4B907A848A_1_201_a.jpeg

In today's post, I share a few pictures from Friday, along with my Actifit and Alive activities, a quick hunt for Larry, and some games.

The Alive Chat topic for today is Share Your Friday. My daughter and I were camping on Friday and woke up very early so we visited these beautiful flower gardens nearby.

1C3D71A9-43E1-4C3E-A0FE-83E20577A159_1_201_a.jpeg

It was nice and cool in the morning, the air was fresh, and we had a great time taking pictures of the stunning landscape and flowers.

IMG_0772.JPG

In the afternoon, we drove back to town as my daughter had a guitar lesson at 4pm. While I waited for her, I took a few minutes and completed one task for the Larry is Alive contest and found Larry in one location

Screen Shot 2022-10-22 at 3.15.49 PM.png
.
I read 10 emails on Listnerds, clicked 10 links, and read some good posts, a number by folks active in the Alive Tribe. After my daughter finished her guitar lesson, we ate some hamburgers for dinner.

E2BB5C7C-35EC-4A96-B2FF-4625C94571BF_1_102_a.jpeg
In the evening, I caught up on some Hive game activites. I completed a few Rising Stars missions and staked Starbits on some records.

Screen Shot 2022-10-22 at 5.01.51 PM.png

I checked in on my 5 plots on Hashkings. Today one plot was ready to harvest. I also sent my avatars to raid.

Screen Shot 2022-10-22 at 5.15.31 PM.png

In the evening, we watched a few more episodes of The Legend of Korra and fell asleep early. I hit 9,767 steps by the end of the day and did not make my 10k/day goal for the first time in the last seven days. I forgot to check my steps before passing out and missed max AFIT rewards by a few 100 steps. 😂 Tomorrow we start again.

BA615C5B-E865-4DE3-9176-B629AB0B0AA3_1_201_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading. I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving y. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442
divisores-17.png
end-notes-n-links:

I took these photos with an iPhone SE (second generation)

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/10/2565
9767
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

Lovely pictures! 😀
!hiqvote

Thank you so much!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@madame-cyntaia! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

So beautiful! Envy the beauty you are exposed to.
Have a !PIZZA and a great weekend

Thank you so much; yes definitely feel very grateful to be close to beautiful nature. Have a great weekend!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
thoth442 tipped vaynard86 (x1)
@thoth442(15/15) tipped @madame-cyntaia (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Loading...

Love the format of your all in one post :) I think I need to revisit my templates and make revisions too. LOL! Lovely photos from your camping :) Enjoy the weekend :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (11/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 1 step in the Larry Delivers contest @thoth442, you have earned 2 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.