Weekly Hive Goals, Alive, Larry, Actifit: October 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

9D7DAD4E-6A4C-4E65-96BF-D8FE99419776_1_201_a.jpeg

For the first time in 103 Actifit Reports, I do not have any pictures of flowers or nature from Sunday.

I was lucky enough to spend most of Sunday playing some tabletop games with friends. In the above picture, we are playing a roleplaying game set in the world of Conan the Barbarian.

So it was a day of games, which was awesome, but it was a lot of sitting, and I only hit 6,307 steps by the end of the day. At least I made the minimum of 5,000 for AFIT rewards, but I really want 10,000 for max rewards.

Plus, I hope to continue rising in position on the Actifit leaderboards. This week in the Actifit Overall Top 500 Leaderboard I gained 13 positions to #274.
Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 2.15.38 PM.png
And in the Actifit Weekly Top 250 Leaderboard I rose 29 positions to sit at #78.

Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 2.20.07 PM.png

The Alive Chat topic for Sunday is:

Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

I currently have about 11,215 AFIT. My goal is to add at least 600 AFIT this week after spending on gadgets and boosts.
Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 4.36.21 PM.png
Additionally, my goal is to maintain daily posting and hit 10,000 steps every day this week for max AFIT Rewards.

HIVE POWER: My target was to add 10HP. I increased by 6.7, about the same as the week before. I was considering moving HBD to Hive to power up more, but instead, I think I will begin making an effort to save HBD weekly as well. This week I added 4.69HBD, my goal next week is to add 5 more.

Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 6.39.31 PM.png

ALIVE POWER: I added 64.6AP this week. I think 70AP is a good goal for next week. Now that I've reached 1,000AP, my goal is to reach 2,000AP by the end of the year. I am also starting to track my stake in the ALIVEM token. At the time of writing, I have 0.741 ALIVEM. I will need to observe for a week or two to see what a reasonable weekly goal is.
Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 6.58.29 PM.png

A few more goals this week are to start tracking one or two more tokens, take more time for creative writing, and post one longer article this week. Also, I hope to complete at least 3-4 hunts for Larry.
Screen Shot 2022-10-23 at 10.42.53 AM.png

On Sunday I found Larry in one location, Listnerds. I completed the task of reading 10 emails. I was linked to some great Hive posts which I upvoted and engaged with. The Listnerd task is something I would like to try to get done every day. It's fast, enjoyable, and gives me an entry to the daily Larry is Alive contest.

E36AE0E1-C939-4D41-9207-64DECEB21BC7_1_102_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading my post today. I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving like Conan the Barbarian. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442
divisores-17.png

end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2565
6307
Daily Activity

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @thoth442 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice that you have friends to hang out with.
So it's ok to get 5000 steps
I quit cause I felt like I did something wrong.
By there reply
!CTP

Well done completing 1 step in the Larry Delivers contest @thoth442, you have earned 3 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hanging out and playing boardgames is fun!
Have a !PIZZA

One of my favorite hobbies for sure!
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Dear @thoth442,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Ok, I read the proposal and voted. Thank you for your efforts.
!PIZZA

Thank you for your support @thoth442, really appreciate it! 👍

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)
@thoth442(3/15) tipped @arcange (x1)
thoth442 tipped vaynard86 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)

Board games.. looks fun! :) enjoy a fantastic week! :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Thanks so much, and the best week to you!
!ALIVE

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (8/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...