My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2023

in Actifit7 months ago

For Saturday I have to admit I didn’t get out as much as I would have liked, but then we were having a couple of friends over for dinner and movie night - regular routine at our place.

For dinner I barbecued a Boston Butt, aka pork shoulder, for dinner.

This is it on the grill, nearing the finish line.

The recipe I use is for a South Carolina Pulled Pork from Cook’s Illustrated. I have been making this recipe about once per year since I first got this recipe back around 2010, and as it makes a lot of meat, it is definitely something to share with friends.

That’s it for this time around, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2023
7048
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...