My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hey Actifit Frens! Had a very epic day today knocking out over 15,000 steps by taking my dog for a lovely walk at lunch today. During which he sniffed the dog piss of every dog that’s peed in the woods for the past seven months. After work today, I jumped on the elliptical and got in two elliptical challenges, which is always good. And I got another work out with my wife, who sexy as hell. Hope y’all had a busy day and enjoy the daily meme.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2024
15306
Daily Activity,Walking,Elliptical
Height
181 kg
Weight
89 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

nice walk with the dog, great result,thanks for sharing the report,have a nice day