My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2023

in Actifit β€’ last year

Hi,

Nice afternoon walk in local forest 🌳
Snow is back 😜✌️

Take care πŸ’šπŸ‘
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/01/2023
7836
Walking
Height
184 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: Β 

Don't take it the wrong way, but I kinda hate you! πŸ˜†

I’m guessing no snow in your place 😁

Yeah, see the weather and surroundings in my today's post 😩

It looks like spring already, at least you can see some sun spells. We haven’t seen sun over a month, it’s always cloudy 😁

If there is snow outside, I don't care much about the sun, I have blue eyes and they hurt when its too sunny! :))

It hurts eyes from white powder as well πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Loading...