My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Today i have decided to leave my car and take a nice walk to pay my electricity and water bill. On the way back i stopped at the local computer shop and had a nice ice cream. Maybe not the biggest effort but better than driving. Next time i will take some nice pics! Its my fist post so slowly i am getting there!

Hoy he decidido dejar el coche y dar un agradable paseo para pagar la factura de la luz y el agua. A la vuelta he parado en la tienda de computadoras y me he tomado un helado. Tal vez no el mayor esfuerzo, pero mejor que conducir. La proxima vez hare fotos. Es mi primer post, asi que poco a poco lo voy consiguiendo.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
4784
Walking