You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey @canna-community ! Super stoked that you might actually be reading my blog, it makes me ecstatic to know that people sometimes enjoy my adventures and work!

I'm planning on doing weekly catchup posts in addition to my daily blog with linkage to the section of my tek I would be referring to during the particular procedure I followed that day (Wednesday, yesterday, and today) in regards to my psilocybin method.

Right now it is just my 6-month cold-storage transfers and cuts I am doing, but intend to start growing again within the next 6 months.

Stay safe canna and stay high! Look out for some posts coming from me in the cannabis community in the near future! I know I am!