My Actifit Report Card: December 27 2023

in Actifit5 months ago

Went to the gym to get in a warm-up session (a brisk mile) for track practice, followed by weight training on the machines. Did food shopping, dropped it off at home before rushing off to practice at Santa Monica HS to work on my speed.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/12/2023
11443
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Loading...

Hey @tuffopp, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @tuffopp, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.