Sort:  

My aim is to put people in the world that are better than the average ;-) In as many positive ways as possible!

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

That's a very noble and honorable goal that I wish more people had! Beautiful! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!HUG
!PIZZA

Same! So let’s keep growing, sharing and distributing!

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

Yes, always! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!PIZZA
!HUG

Deal! 👍😉
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

I don't know exactly how yet, but I keep thinking that collaborating at some point in some way would be useful. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!HUG
!PIZZA

I'm starting to get the same feeling! 😉👍❤️
But indeed, at this point, not sure yet how. I have some ideas, but nothing tangible yet...
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(1/3)

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(1/3)

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(1/3)

@borniet, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(1/3)

@borniet, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.