You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conquering Distances: From Dawn Till Dusk

in Actifit β€’ 2 months ago

Determination and the willingness to push against the boundaries of our comfort zones is a very powerful practice! Congratulations, @borniet! Really beautiful photos, too! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much Tyndyn! Yes indeed, I'm learning myself these things through walking now, and I see the benefits of it all in the rest of my life as well!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG
!LUV

You're so welcome, @borniet, absolutely! It's really excellent that you're seeing how to apply your limit-smashing in walking to other areas of your life also! Brilliant! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP