Sort: Β 

I actually often think and speak in (SQL & other) code as well, even with my wife and children...
!LOLZ
!WEIRD (!INDEED :-D )
!BBH

Hahaha...and how does that go, speaking in code to your wife and kids? 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!BBH
!DIY
!LOLZ
!WEIRD

Actually, yes! It works wonders most of the times :-) My wife can code as well, so that’s pretty much ok, and the kids, well, they learned my language :-D
!ALIVE
!WEIRD (as F***!!!)
!LOLZ

Holy moly, your wife cores too?!? Incredible! Your kids learned your language, awesomeness!

!HOPE
!INDEED
!WEIRD

Yes she does! Though she’s more into other stuff, like website building/designing and such. For me coding is just sheer fun :-D
!INDEED
!WEIRD
!PIZZA

Super cool, and I get it, she can do it, but prefers to express her creativity in another direction! I'm pretty sure that coding would be fun for me too, and that I'd be good at it, which makes me wonder why I haven't really dived in yet. So curious. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!INDEED
!ESPIZZA
!WEIRD

I'm pretty sure it would be something for you !INDEED ! You'll have mucho fun learning and using it, I'm sure!
Have you been running your first "Hello World!" app already?
!HOPE
!BBH
!BEER

Conecta

Comercio


Β‘@borniet! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @tydynrain.

MΓ‘s informaciΓ³n sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (0/10)


Hey @tydynrain, here is a little bit of BEER from @borniet for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

@tydynrain! @borniet likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @borniet. (3/5)

(html comment removed: )

(4/100)
@borniet! @tydynrain Loves this weirdness!!! so I just sent 1 WRD to your account on behalf of @tydynrain.

Weird Logo

(8/100)
@borniet! @tydynrain Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @tydynrain.

Indeed Logo

(8/100)
@tydynrain! @borniet Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @borniet.

Indeed Logo

(4/100)
@tydynrain! @borniet Loves this weirdness!!! so I just sent 1 WRD to your account on behalf of @borniet.

Weird Logo

@tydynrain, sorry! You need more $IDD to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 50.0 IDD balance.

More $IDD is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

(19/100)
@borniet! @tydynrain Loves this weirdness!!! so I just sent 1 WRD to your account on behalf of @tydynrain.

Weird Logo

(31/100)
@borniet! @tydynrain Loves this weirdness!!! so I just sent 1 WRD to your account on behalf of @tydynrain.

Weird Logo

@borniet! @tydynrain likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @tydynrain. (2/5)

(html comment removed: )

@tydynrain just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your comment dear @borniet! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

@borniet, @tydynrain(5/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@tydynrain! @borniet likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @borniet. (1/5)

(html comment removed: )

(3/100)
@tydynrain! @borniet Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @borniet.

Indeed Logo

(1/100)
@tydynrain! @borniet Loves this weirdness!!! so I just sent 1 WRD to your account on behalf of @borniet.

Weird Logo