Sort: Β 

stretch it like it's hot...... i have no idea what im saying but it sounded cool in my head haha
!LOLZ

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caelum1infernum

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Haha...great expression! I stretched it to almost 1AM last night! I hope to get to bed much earlier tonight! By the way, the LUV bot is finally working again today, after being broken for a month! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LUV

Nice more love to share
!LUV

Yes, exactly! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.