Sort: Β 

Then ninja kick it back.

!BBH

Β 7 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hahahaha...good answer! I am! I've made good headway today so far! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

Fantastic.

!BBH

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/50)

I actually fully caught up the day before yesterday just before bed, then I was buried by the next morning...🀣 I'm a day behind at the moment, chipping away once again. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!PIZZA

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (22/50)

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.