You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windy Sunday And 5 Years On The Blockchain - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: January 29, 2023

in Actifitlast year

Huge congratulations Erik on your 5-year Hiversary! Amazingballs brother! Thank you do much for the shoutout! I'm truly deeply grateful to be a part of the Alive Team, and to be able to assist and contribute! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thank you very much Tydyn, and it is fantastic to have you on the team, thanks for all that you do.

!ALIVE
!BBH

You're very welcome Erik! I'm very grateful! It's my honor, pleasure, and privilege to serve! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/20)

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.