You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freestyle about the essentials. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2023

in Actifitlast year

Oh yes, the juggling of Hive activities and tasks! I do that a lot! When I lived in colder climates, I was usually longing for summer too in the depths of winter. I love warm and green! I think that you're style is very enjoyable brother, and that you're doing great on Hive! Happy weekend! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thanks, brother, a lot!
Happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Always Alexandr! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !