You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover a new world. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 7 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

That's why I usually don't describe the photos I post in my Daily Journal. I want to leave people to their own unique experience. Book iterations are almost always much fuller and deeper. The slave system is becoming ever-more obvious day by day, to more and more people, and the more they try to stop what's coming, the more they will shoot themselves in the foot. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

🔥🔥🔥
I love the way you feel about the world! I'm starting to miss people like that around me right now, brother.
!ALIVE
!WINE
!CTP
!invest_vote

I'm very grateful for that brother, and very likewise! I feel you on that, Alexandr! Soul Tribe party? 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

Hehe, yeah!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!invest_vote

They're the most fun gatherings of all! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !