My Actifit Report Card: July 3 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi y’all, back after a small hiatus.

Since I had a few injuries in my feet last week, I could walk that much and could t post as well.

Anyway, here I am like brand new and ready to roll.

It was my 1st day back at work after some holiday and it did feel good to be back in the buzz.

During my break at work I snapped a few pics walking around the promenade, while in the late hours on my way back home from work I pulled the bike over to take a picture of the street decoration. It was a feast of one of the town, Gzira, looked nice 👌


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11049
Walking,Treadmill,Weight Lifting,Moving Around Office,Golf
Height
177 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...