My first Insta 360 experience

in Actifitlast year

I'm so glad to have the new Insta 360 x3 camera in my hands. I couldn't wait to take my first shots. I chose to take them next to birdwatching shelter located in the western part of Burgas Salt Works.

In the calm atmosphere of the Atanasovsko Lake, I took a few shots near the Main Observation hideout.

I moved inland along the Saber Beak Trail.

I took photos in one of the birdwatching installations built from reed sticks.

I liked how when processing the footage you could reinvent and save new shapes by playing with different positions, angles and light.

Here are some interesting such shots from the inside of the reed structure.

Expect more 360 shots from me soon 🌏😍.

Thank you for stopping by!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/11/2022
10391
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  

Много интересно се е получило👏👏👏

Благодаря @vasilev89 🙂

Еха, много яко!
!LUV

Loading...

Ехааа 😍😍😍

Благодаря @tihomirova 🤗