Rainy Actifit Report

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Yesterday was a gloomy and rainy day in the city and I chose to complete some of my tasks by walking.

I took some shots around the small streets.

When I was passing through the Slaveykov complex, it was raining. There are even some drops on my lens.

The rain had stopped by the time I crossed the park.

Thank you for stopping by!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2023
10117
Walking

Sort:  

What a peaceful neighborhood...

It's peaceful this time of year in these neighborhoods 👍🙂

Nice fish-eye lens. I see there are not that many people walking around.

Glad you like the Insta 360 lens @happy-doge 🙂. Because of the bad weather there weren't many people.

Loading...