My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2024 - #SWC

in Actifit4 months ago (edited)

MTB - Circuito o Ruta de Técnica

MTB - Circuit or Technical Route



Spanish
English
Saludos queridos amigos y amigas.Hoy les traigo mi primer entrenamiento del año en la montaña, es la misma montaña que la última vez pero es la que está mejor hecha técnicamente para entrenar y practicar.
Greetings dear friends. Today I bring you my first training of the year on the mountain, it's the same mountain as last time but it's the one that is better technically made for training and practice.


Foto
Photo
IMG_7245.JPG

Explicación
Explanation

Entrenamiento

Training


WhatsApp Image 2024-01-07 at 8.56.22 PM (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-01-07 at 8.56.22 PM.jpeg

IMG_7239.JPG

Today I felt a bit tired in the training because yesterday I had to ride for two hours and I did 52 km and the exhaustion of yesterday with today is felt in the legs a little bit, but nevertheless I managed to train as well as I could. Every day that I go to this mountain I see that I am improving more and more the technique and the control of the bike, both in the climbs and in the descents.
Hoy me he sentido un poco cansado en el entrenamiento porque ayer tuve que rodar durante dos horas e hice 52 km y el cansancio de ayer con el de hoy se nota un poco en las piernas, pero sin embargo he conseguido entrenar lo mejor que he podido. Cada día que voy a esta montaña veo que voy mejorando más y más la técnica y el control de la bici, tanto en las subidas como en las bajadas.

IMG_7242.JPG

Hoy tuve una pequeña caída pero no pasó nada grave y todo está bien que es lo importante, estuve entrenando con los chicos que la mayoría del tiempo entreno y bueno uno de ellos tuvo algunas caídas pero eso es parte del proceso de entrenamiento, lo que importa es que no pase a mayores. Nada más que añadir, nos vemos pronto en otro post y espero que os gusten las fotos. Saludos.
Today I had a small fall but nothing serious happened and everything is fine which is the important thing, I was training with the guys that most of the time I train and well one of them had a few falls but that's part of the training process, what matters is that it doesn't go to the next level. Nothing more to add, see you soon in another post and I hope you like the pictures. Cheers.

IMG_7235.JPG
IMG_7240.JPG

Como mencioné ayer yo consumo estos geles específicamente en los días de entrenamiento fuerte, ya que consumirlo todos los días es malo para el cuerpo porque uno se acostumbraría a eso y no es la idea, sin nada más que agregar este fue todo el entrenamiento de hoy y espero que les haya gustado. Saludos!
As I mentioned yesterday I consume these gels specifically in the days of strong training, because consuming it every day is bad for the body because one would get used to that and it is not the idea, with nothing more to add this was all the training today and I hope you liked it. Greetings!

IMG_7236.JPG
IMG_7237.JPG


IMG_7234.JPG

Créditos
Credits
Cámara: @victorg30
Camara: @victorg30
Producción
Production
@victorg30
@victorg30


Creating Quality Content

Creador de contenido original


I want to mark the before and after of this sport
Quiero marcar el antes y el después de este deporte

Social Medial

Instagram



▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░VICTOR░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂

Ama / Vive / Crea


|

Victor Guerrero .jpg
|
|-|
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/01/2024
8699
Cycling
Height
163 kg
Weight
52,4 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
82 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted by the Cycling Community

Share your rides, bicycle, maintenance, news or any other cycling related content!

image.png

If you would like to support the Cycling Community you can click one of the amounts below to delegate some Hive Power

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP