My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday me and my boyfriend went to several shops to look for some furniture, we checked some books from the bookshop about gardening and we'll buy some when we go again next time. I'm looking forward to next week when I'll have some time to do some proper posts and practice some self care and rest in general.


I made a new friend ☺️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/08/2022
7739
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Nature deserves our protection.🌱🛡♻💪

A nice day you had, thank you for sharing

Thank you! Sorry for the late reply. It really was a nice day😊

It's okay dear
Have a great day.

Woof!🐶 WOOF!🐶 Approved.👍 Reshared

Loading...