You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victory at last! || My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I always tell/advice people that seem to think that God is not good or that their life is worst than that others, to pay a visit to hospitals. If people in the hospitals could be thanking God for being alive even in their sick condition, then I wonder why those who never visited the hospital either to check-up for a relative or admitted themselves should be complaining that God is not good.
I thank God Almighty, the great healer for healing her and bring her home. I am certain that the healing process would be perfect.Please feel free to extend our warmth greetings from the @steemchurch to her. Blessings.

Sort:  

This is great! Thanks for your word of encouragement and enlightenment.

Amen to your prayers, and thanks to SteemChurch International Ministry


Posted via Marlians.com