My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit • 16 days ago

Hello 👋🤗
I had Feeling the hot weather this week.
I can't hold it for a long time because the phone is hot.
The internet connection is also bad.
So I'm out of a job online.

A child's life is beautiful. They don't think about hot or cold.
They only care about playing and eating.
I want to go back to my childhood without worry.


Today I purchased a level 5 Sports Drink and activated it to get more SPORTS rewards.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
5178
Walking

Sort:  

!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

@walarhein, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @walarhein gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@walarhein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PGM
!pizza

!LUV
!MEME

walarhein, heinkhantmaung sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Loading...