My Actifit Report Card: April 30 2024

in Actifit • 22 days ago

Hello 👋🤗

While struggling for life, I can also give time to my family.
In an imperfect person's life, everything is a struggle. But I can't complain about life.
I have to overcome the difficulties of life.
Because the weather is hot, I drink water frequently.

Today I purchased a level 5 Water Bottle and activated it to get more rewards.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2024
5070
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

!DHEDGE

!hiqvote

@walarhein, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @walarhein gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!lolz
!meme

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@walarhein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of heinkhantmaung

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PGM
!pizza