Alive and Thriving: Actifit Report: February 19 2024 Mind made up

in Actifit3 months ago

I woke up to so many excuses not to work out today but I beat the odds. I not only worked out, I did some stretch and aerobics.


I went for the morning mass with my sports wear then did an intermediate jog and walk.


After jogging, I went to my stairways for workouts and aerobics.


It is the start of a new week and I am excited about all that it brings.

I am alive and grateful . Hope you are too.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and input are very much welcomed. xoxo
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/02/2024
10443
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Jogging,Aerobics

Sort:  

I love how you take your workouts seriously, you are so consistent and that is admirable.
Keep going my !Luv🥰

whitneyalexx, ibbtammy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Awwwwgh🥹 Thank you so much dear💕✨

Loading...