IAAC: Actifit Report: March 4 2024 A beautiful day

in Actifit2 months ago

A great way to start a new week, with over 12,000 steps. Yippee!!!
I got out of bed and went to church as I had the morning mass reading.


Running errands in the morning then returning home from tutoring, summed up to these steps not to forget chores.

Today was a remarkable day and I am utterly grateful for the experience of all it entails.

I am alive and grateful. Hope you are too.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and input are very much welcomed. xoxo~
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/03/2024
12494
Daily Activity,Walking,House Chores

Sort:  

12,000 steps is incredible and definitely a great way to start the week. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead :)

It sure is.😁 Thank you loads.
Have an awesome week as well.

You're most welcome and thank you loads too :)

It is a very good image of the flower, in my country they call it cayenne.
I usually use one or two of the red petals to make tea, so I can sleep peacefully when I have anxiety. It is a flower that I value very much.

Of course, before making a recipe, despite it being natural, it is better to consult a botanist to see if it will cause any health problems.

Oh! Nice. I was already deciphering means to go harvest the petals for some tea 😁 you are right on the botanist. Thank you so much.✨

Loading...