You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAAC# 140 and My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Day in and day out you have always impressed me with your dedication to living a healthy active lifestyle @masoom!

I'm just so glad that you have made it a priority to record your steps and tell us all about your daily adventures with the @Actifit app! AND! Thank you for logging all of these #AutomaticWin's and #Win's with @AdventureReady as well!

It's been wonderful to be a part of your day in this way!

Keep stepping! Those steps do count!

@wil.metcalfe
P.S. I have an announcement coming out later today about @AdventureReady, @BeachReady, and the #Win, #AutomaticWin, and #miniCHALLENGE health & fitness initiatives. I'll be posting the notification directly to your latest @Actifit Report. Just an FYI.