You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

LoL! Your weather looks about the same as mine! (But you still managed to get 4,880 steps over the 10,000 mark! 🙌) What part of the world do you call home @parmakov61? Based on your photo and the time your posting (3 hours ago) it's dark in your parts. That would put you on the opposite side of the world... but in the same cold region. Russia right? 🥶

Sort:  

I'm from Bulgaria. the weather here is almost like in russia, but with a few degrees warmer.

Ah! Bulgaria! You know... your country is coming to my attention these days!

A Canadian friend of mine recently moved his whole family there and he just LOVES IT THERE! 👍

My country has its own unique nature and more.

Yeah. My friend has been telling me about this actually. I think it's a big reason why he decided to move there. He was even trying to talk me into moving to Bulgaria with him! But I was unsure about that part of the world... Especially in these unsure times.