You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2021.......High Five Friday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

in Actifit β€’ 3 years ago

Hey! Eric!

I love the picture! I can tell that this is fun and it's taking some concentration to hold that side plank! Although I didn't see the #LiveFitChallenge2021 in the hashtags I'm still going to maintain my word! Here's a #HighFive and 200 AFIT Tokens! (Check your wallets! They are waiting for you!)

Thank you for making the #AutomaticWin and #LiveFitChallenge2021 a priority in your busy days! You are one active man! Keep going! I guarantee you'll be glad you made these things a part of your lifestyle! πŸ™Œ

Sort: Β 

THank you so much Wil, I really appreciate your generosity and yes I am having fun particpating in the #LiveFitChallenge2021 . I have learned so many cool moves including stretches and I always look forward to the live sessions. See you later on Tuesday live session :}

I’m glad you have been soaking in the LIVE Experience! See you in a couple hours! πŸ™Œ