You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

What a GLORIUS view of the mountain scape Rogerine! Your always doing these epic walks, be it city sidewalks, beautiful flower ways, ocean sand and surf, or monumental mountainous peaks jabbing into the bright blue skies! That's the thing I have always LOVED about your @Actifit Reports you know... They always spark my imagination and make me want to go off on my own adventures!

So honestly

THANK YOU for registering soooooo many #AutomaticWin's and #Win's over the years!

I know that you have inspired myself and many others on this blockchain to live healthier and more wholesome lives!

This can not be understated I would have you know Rogerine!

I so so appreciate you and all the dedication you have had with all things @Actifit and @AdventureReady.

Really and truly...

Thank you and keep on going out your door on these adventures!

Don't let anyone or anything stop you!

I know joy when I see it!

Much love,

@wil.metcalfe
P.S. I have an announcement coming out later today about @AdventureReady, @BeachReady, and the #Win, #AutomaticWin, and #miniCHALLENGE health & fitness initiatives. I'll be posting the notification directly to your latest @Actifit Report. Just an FYI.

Sort:  

Thank you Wil. Glad to have your presence here as well. You've been so helpful and an inspiration to many including myself in terms of getting into a healthy lifestyle and paving the path for us.

Know I really appreciate you here. Thanks once again.