You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Snowstorm On Thursday - IAAC #337 - Actifit: March 11, 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hey @stayoutoftherz! Just reading about the #HiveTorch Initiative! I love this idea! So! Quick question though! I know that it says to not put more than 1 Hive into the Torch... but I was thinking to boost it up to 500 Hive (seeing as we are all collaborating to build the #Hive500Club on Twitter.). Would that be alright or should I just stick to adding 1 Hive to the count? Let me know and I’ll defer to your better judgment. 👍

Sort:  

Sorry for my late reply. It is really up to you.
I saw that nathan sent it back to you. Not really the purpose. Many got it twice and then just send forward, but anyway. I hope you find another user. You can also check on the list if your target successor got it already (Ctr+F)

Yeah! Sorry about this! I wasn't expecting Nathan to send the #HiveTorch back to me... I think he was under the impression that because he had it before someone else should have it. Anyways... A bit of a fumble in the hand off. I'll certainly make use of Ctr+F to find another user that hasn't previously held the torch!

Thank you for organizing and hosting this initiative @stayoutoftherz. I think it's AWESOME and going forward I'll do my best to keep up with the #HiveTorch and support the participants!

Many thanks for your engagement, and of course for the generous tip!
Highly appreciated! Hive On!

🚀🚀