You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

It doesn't seem to matter how busy you are... You always seem to find some time to get your 10,000 steps before 10am and register an #AutomaticWin on the weekends! The dogs, I know, are grateful for all the adventures and I want you to know that I am as well! hahaha! 😁

Thank you for registering so many #AutomaticWin's over the years @wenchebakken! I just love that you loadUP your @Actifit Reports with so many interesting pictures and I always look forward to reading about how you intentionally kept yourself active for the day!

Stay fit and keep on stepping!

@wil.metcalfe
P.S. I have an announcement coming out later today about @AdventureReady, @BeachReady, and the #Win, #AutomaticWin, and #miniCHALLENGE health & fitness initiatives. I'll be posting the notification directly to your latest @Actifit Report. Just an FYI.