通院メモ20230523(ENG/JPN) - My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

(ENG)
The photo is of a 100 yen store I stopped by on my way home from the hospital.
Today was the day of my internal medicine visit. Usually, when I have an internal medicine visit, I also have a psychiatrist's appointment, but today was just an internal medicine visit.
I was depressed this morning, but I went to the hospital hoping that the examination would be over soon.
As usual, I had my urine and blood drawn.

HbA1c 7.2
A little less than last time.
Also, my weight had decreased by 1.5 kg. I wondered if it was the result of my diet.

The doctor told me to keep up the good work.

(JPN)
写真は病院からの帰りに立ち寄った100円ショップです。
今日は内科の通院日でした。いつもは内科のある日はついでに精神科でも診察があるのですが、今日は内科だけでした。
今朝は憂鬱でたまらなかったのですが、早く診察が終わって欲しいなあと思いながら行きました。
例によって採尿・採血をしました。

HbA1c 7.2
前回より少し減りました。
あと体重が1.5kgも減っていました。ダイエットの成果かな?

この調子で頑張ってと先生に言われました。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2023
6352
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...