You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✔️My Actifit Report Card: May 29 2020🏃

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Woow, that's very interesting!
I have the feeling your my neighbor 😊
Generally, thanks for stopping by, I follow you, as I think we have some similar interests.
Question: why did you move from the capital to Madeira?

Btw . On Sunday going to Sisimbra, most likely you know it better than could have know it. Going there for first time!

Sort:  

Sesimbra is my Dad's birthplace! So it's also closed to my heart! You will love it :)
My husband is from Madeira and he found a job here that time and I moved a few weeks later. We loved so much that we are still here ahaha
I will follow you as well, always nice to meet new Hivers :)
Sorry to speak in english..I'm so used to do it here lol

Woow, let's keep in touch,
I am exactly everywhere in this areas with sooo many friends / German, French, ,italian, English

All good, btw ,I am not from Portugal at all, I am from Moscow and Sofia, Bulgaria
So global we are :)