Cooking Breakfast: Hotdog & Dried Fish

in Actifitlast month (edited)

Cooking is my favorite hobby to do at home because I can cook the food that I want like noodles, hotdogs, fried chicken, fried rice, and etc. I am the one who go to the market to buy the food for our breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When I am tired, my mom cooked for us, she is also a good cook we are partners in crime.

Sometimes I cook healthy food, sometimes I cook snack but today I am cooking eggplant, dried fish, and hotdog. It tastes really awesome and delicious. We usually cook hotdogs for our breakfast because my mom always buys hotdogs when she go to the supermarket.

My daughter likes eating hotdogs because she likes it at that time. Most of the time, she doesn't want to eat like this but we were surprised when she tried to bite one of the hotdogs.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2024
3958
House Chores