Clean planet du 20/02/21

in Actifit3 years ago

Aujourd'hui j'ai commencé pas mal de choses !

J'ai d'abord commencé par faire une liste de tout le boulot que j'aurai à faire sur le court métrage dont je dois faire les effets spéciaux.

J'ai compté 33 plans sur lesquels travailler, certaines seront plutôt faciles et rapides à faire, certaines plus long bien qu'aussi simples mais j'en ai certains qui vont être salement plus compliqués et me prendront sûrement au moins une journée de travail.

J'ai failli avoir un autre travail, qui consistait à faire du montage vraiment simple pour des tiktok pour un magasin, plutôt bien payé pour pas beaucoup de boulot. Malheureusement ça a été reporté et c'est pas sûr que je sois pris, je saurai ça d'ici deux semaines.

Après un moment de motivation je suis sorti pour faire ma participation à @cleanplanet en allant jeter mon verre au recyclage :


Ça fait un certain temps que j'entasse du verre donc c'était assez lourd à porter, heureusement c'était pas trop loin non plus.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8795
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
58.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 49 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8795 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.36% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial