Sort:  

Good afternoon
!LOL
!LUV

zakludick, new.things sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of new.things

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(2/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP