You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly Top 250 Leaderboard

in Actifit2 years ago

Great to be on the list of top active members. My steps however should be more than this every week, but for reasons I don't know, I'm not getting enough step counts with my efforts. Don't know if my phone is one of the cause or its from the app end

Sort:  

Hey @zealous4ever, if you have doubts about the app not catching all step-count, please join us on Discord where we can discuss it in more detail with you.
!AFIT

Hey @pjansen, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Hi @pjansen thanks for reaching out, I'll get in touch on discord. Thanks for the tip😊


Hey @zealous4ever, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @pjansen!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link