My Actifit Report Card: June 13 2024

in Actifit4 days ago

I installed @actifit the day it was launched and swore I would post whenever I crested 10k steps. Most of mine this day were out visiting over 100 locations distributing the news as a partner of a local news company.

Beyond that, I celebrated a long week of work with a trip to the dog park. This guy slept 8 hours in the day and still clocked over 10k steps himself.

Beyond that, downtown is starting to bloom a little but nothing compared to how it will be in a month or 2.

Phone battery is going to die so I will wrap it up with sound heck at a music climber work with.

Cheers!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/06/2024
17924
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

That's a tremendous amount of work delivering all those newspapers my friend!
That's the way to get your @actifit steps for the day!!
I used to work for a newspaper, some of the hardest physical work I've done!😅

It is a nice break from the office routine for me and we do digital promotion for them too. Good for lots of steps too!

Definitely a good way to get your steps!👍
For over two decades, I was on the other side of printing, I worked in what they call prepress…. Dark room/ image assembly……. Technically I was called a journeyman stripper.😊

My goodness bro delivering newspapers to over 100 locations sounds really realy intense man. I bet you got a lot of steps in that way. A trip to the dog park is a great way to relax after such a busy week. Enjoy your weekend big bro, it's well deserving

Oh the weekend is just taking off too! Finished off deliveries this morning, catch up on the week's work, head to the big city to watch a friend MMA fight and then Fathers day weekend! Here comes summer!

Wait did you say MMA fight wow bro wish I was there, I've Never attended a live fight before, would love to get out and see more matches bro... Have fun out there big bro

You had a good and busy week
Enjoy your weekend

That's a massive steps mate. Congratulations 👏🎉 and please keep it up.

A live performance like this is very special and I enjoy watching it myself.

Loading...