My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2024

in Actifitlast month

Helloe fellow Actifitters,

And that's it... goodbye sun, goodbye beach and hello rain and work again. Our holidays are over and with it our week of lazyness. Now I need to go back to my usual habits: Eat less and exercice more but I think that should be perfectly doable. For tomorrow for example I have planned to get my "blackroll" and do some stretching. Playing Basketball and running are also on the week's menu.

Let's see what it brings.

Thanks for reading and stay active
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2024
9318
Walking

Sort:  

Awesome 😎
Back to work 😄

Looking forward to seeing you do what you plan to achieve
Comment Posted via Actifit Android App.Download Here

Thanks. But getting up was not easy today 🙈🤗

Loading...