Mi primer reporte de actividad - / My first activity report - June 25 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Mi primer reporte de actividad

Después de descubrir está maravillosa apps, la empecé a utilizar hace algunos días.

Y aunque estamos en confinamiento por la pandemia del Covid-19, tengo mucha actividad en casa, sobre todo pues tengo una pequeña de casi dos años, que me mantiene muy activa.

Entre mis actividades diarias se encuentra dar una vuelta dentro de la urbanización donde vivo, particularmente en las tardes dónde el clima está más fresco y la vista es hermosa

100_0984.JPG

Así hoy decidí hacer pública mi primer día de actividad.!

My first activity report

After discovering this wonderful app, I started using it a few days ago.

And although we are in confinement because of the Covid-19 pandemic, I have a lot of activity at home, especially since I have a little girl of almost two years old, who keeps me very active.

Among my daily activities is taking a walk around the urbanization where I live, particularly in the afternoons where the weather is cooler and the view is beautiful

So today I decided to make my first day of activity public!


This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1609
Home Improvement, Walking