That Tunnel from The Webbing

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG20200813155129.jpg
Eyyo my Gorgeous Hivers! How are you today? I hope you're doing great and enjoy your weekend that already past behind us. It's kinda sad but it's okay, at least we have our weekend and now it's time to recharge our productivity and we have work to do.
IMG20200813154426.jpg
Today I want to represent to you all my weekend that I really enjoy it and I hope you can enjoy it with me and be happy to see this post. Last Saturday I went to the middle of the rice fields. I know it's kinda like "what?~~" but yaa. I saw it on the internet and have the interest to visit it.
IMG20200813153823.jpg
There's a lot of things in the middle of the rice field to attract people more and more. It's like there is an Eiffel Tower, a mini one. There is a bridge there, and there is a tunnel that is made by webbing and I think it's so creative to make this webbing.
IMG20200813154643.jpg
That's all from me today, Hivers! Hope you enjoy don't post and don't forget to vote if you like it and comment. See you soon!