Hello Hivers, Introduce my self @uncleboy | My Hive Intro

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG_20200824_121245.jpg


Hallo Sahabat Hive...

After 2 years of vacuum in the blockchain-based social media platform due to losing my password, finally today I can meet friends again on a new platform, Hive Blockchain.

Setelah 2 tahun vakum di dunia blockchain based media social platform dikarenakan kehilangan pasword akhirnya hari ini saya kembali dapat bersua dengan teman-teman di platform yang baru, Hive Blockchain.


DSC_1128.jpg


This is my first post on the hive of the blog, hope to continue the already pending journey in the world of social media blockchain. Again, I introduced myself to my hive friends this time.

Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di hive blog, semoag dapat melanjutkan perjalanan yang sudah tertunda di dunia blockchain media sosial. Kembali saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman hive kali ini.


DSC_1123.jpg


I was born in Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia on July 23, 1988. I am single and not married yet, now I’m still living in Lhokseumawe. In the past, I work as a Salesman for Speed Up Outlet Team in Banda Aceh. It doesn't matter where I studied yet, what matters is our interaction, isn’t it? my own hobby is meeting up with new people and sharing because I’m need more information about this platform.

Saya lahir di Banda Aceh pada tanggal 23 Juli 1988. Saya masih lajang dan belum menikah, sekarang saya masih tinggal di Lhokseumawe. Dulu, saya bekerja sebagai Salesman untuk Speed Up Outlet Team di Banda Aceh. Tidak masalah di mana saya belajar, yang penting adalah interaksi kita, bukan? hobi saya sendiri adalah bertemu dengan orang baru dan berbagi karena saya memerlukan lebih banyak informasi tentang platform ini.


DSC_1419.jpg


Nah, info perkenalan singkat saya dengan teman-teman Hive blog, semoga saya dapat kembali berbaur disini bersama teman-teman dan juga berbagi karya melalui digilisasi konten disini.

Nah, itulah perkenalan singkat saya dengan teman-teman Hive blog, semoga saya dapat kembali berbaur disini bersama teman-teman dan juga berbagi karya melalui digilisasi konten disini.


DSC_1619.jpg


Don't forget

follow me
my instagram

Sort:  

Welcome @uncleboy and enjoy the hive blockchain🙂

Thank you for warm welcome @smh01 :)

Welcome back @uncleboy🙂

Nice to hear bro..

Welcome back bro... have fun in hive community...
#hive #posh #palnet #neoxian #indonesia

Terima kasih bang atas sambutannya :D

Saban saban

Selamat bergabung bang, salam kenal dari @sagobi

Kenal kembali bang ...

welcome to the club

Thank you bro