You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bombay Pepper planting tubs on my porch"

in Team Bonsai3 years ago

Looks great. Sorry I missed your post before the reward window closed. I have not been online lately.

Lately, I am also growing some peppers this year. In the winter, two of my peppers are barely surviving because I have to keep them indoors where the air is very dry. They don't like the lack of natural rain and sunshine.

Thank you for sharing original content in the #teambonsai community. I'll keep an eye out for more things like this in the future.

And I do not care about the hivewatcher slugs. Your works here are genuine and true, and all your future works do not deserve to be penalized with their spam comments. Hivewatchers has some shady things going on.

Thank you @jahangir1 for your persistence to prove them wrong!