You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Action Bronson Trio of Rap for Three Tune Tuesday Week 50

in Music2 years ago

Ah fantastic, live music is something I love, so festivals are something I love, but it's a good few years since I went to one. I'll have to change that soon...

Fado sounds cool and unique, I think you shared some songs from that genre in your early TTT weeks if I'm not mistaken.

Sort:  

Yeah I haven't been in one since the pandemic started, almost 3 years ago 😱 I'm really looking forward to go there. It's an Islamic Festival so I'll be hearing a lot of new tunes for sure 😍

You're totally right! Nice memory 😊. That post was actually my second post ever, here on HIVE 😁.

 2 years ago  

It's an Islamic Festival so I'll be hearing a lot of new tunes for sure 😍

Nice one, I look forward to hearing all about it soon and I hope you guys have an absolute ball there.

Thank you! I'll try to remember to take pictures when someone holds my beer 😆

 2 years ago  

Ha ha, sounds like a plan!!